Fußball

Ansprechpartner:

Abteilungsleiter Fussball:     Daniel Richter     0172-2337115      s.d.richter@web.de

Geschäftsführer Senioren:    Günter Fischer    0171-9721255      fischer @sus-enniger.de

Jugendobmann:                      Renee Sasse           0173-5321142      sasse@sus-enniger.de

 

1. Mannschaft:

Trainer:

Castilla Carlos 0174 - 7629031 j.carlos.castilla@t-online.de
Löffler Mike 0176 - 70495804 mike0803@live.de

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstag                 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr
Donnerstag            19:30 - 21:00  Uhr

1. Mannschaft_2017

 

Damen Mannschaft:

Trainer:

Wehder Florian 0160 - 92950849 flowe0815@yahoo.de
Pipal Sven 0170 - 5316333 -

 

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstag        19:30 Uhr  - 21:00 Uhr
Freitag           19:30 Uhr -  21:00 Uhr

Damenmannschaft_2016

C- Juniorinnen

Trainer:

Helbeck Andreas 0175 - 5262207 andreashelbeck@aol.com
Aden Carolin 0151 - 11540043 caro.ad@web.de
Hoppe-Bruland Andreas 0170 - 4181241 hops75@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten:
Mittwoch       16:30 Uhr  - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag           16:30 Uhr -  18:00 Uhr

D- Jugend

Trainer:

Weber Marius 0176 - 31798421 mariusweber4@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten:
Mittwoch       18:00 Uhr  - 19:30 Uhr
Freitag           18:00 Uhr -  19:30 Uhr

F- Junioren

Trainer:

Tankulic Marco 0151 - 62459691 marco.tankulic@gmx.de
Düvel Thomas 0160 - 8194178 tommyinsehaus@gmx.net

Trainingszeiten:
Mittwoch       17:00 Uhr  - 18:30 Uhr
Freitag           16:00 Uhr -  17:30 Uhr

G- Junioren

Trainer:

Reshetnik Maxim 0157 - 36397034 reshetnik00@icloud.com

Trainingszeiten:
Freitag           16:00 Uhr -  17:30 Uhr

 

Spielegemeinschaften mit Vorhelm:

A- Jugend

Trainer: 

Rosendahl Peter 0151 - 59075993 peter99@gmx.de
Stücke Andre 0170 - 7833650 andrestuecke@web.de
Muckermann Lars 0178 - 3326128 larsmuckermann@gmail.com

Trainingszeiten:
Montag        19:00 Uhr  - 20:30 Uhr
Mittwoch    18:30 Uhr -  20:00 Uhr

B- Jugend

Trainer:

Peuker Norbert 0176 - 43950644 norbertpeuker@online.de
Zurstrassen Julian 0173 - 5186073 julian.zurstrassen@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstag        18:00 Uhr  - 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag   18:00 Uhr -  19:30 Uhr

 

C- Jugend

Trainer:

Kühlig David 0173 - 9182452 david.kuehling@web.de
Schulte Phillip 0170 - 3192865 phillipschulte1998@gmx.de
Luetkecosmann Thomas 0173 - 8582232 t.luetkecosmann@hoene-steuerberater.de

 

Trainingszeiten:
Montag          17:30 Uhr  - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag   18:00 Uhr -  19:00 Uhr